8th Annual AwyaNgobrol Awards – The Winners

MovieholicHub.com - The Fits - Watch Movie Trailers

And.. it’s a wrap! But, hang on..

Here’s to the ones who dream
Foolish as they may seem

Anyway.. berikut adalah daftar para pemenang dari 8th Annual AwyaNgobrol Awards. Congrats, Class of 2016!

The Winners:

  • Best Picture: Things to Come 
  • Best Director: László Nemes, “Son of Saul”
  • Best Actor: Colin Farrell, “The Lobster”
  • Best Actress: Isabelle Huppert, “Elle”
  • Best Supporting Actor: Sylvester Stallone, “Creed”
  • Best Supporting Actress: Lily Gladstone, “Certain Women”
  • Best Screenplay: Whit Stillman, “Love & Friendship”
  • Best Cinematography: Paul Yee, “The Fits”
  • Best Editing: Kim Sang-bum and Kim Jae-bum, “The Handmaiden”
  • Best Score: Danny Bensi and Saunder Jurriaans, “The Fits”
  • Best Production Design: Seong-hie Ryu, “The Handmaiden”
  • Best Costume Design: Giulia Piersanti, “A Bigger Splash”
  • Best Make Up & Hairstyling: Sian Grigg, et al., “The Revenant”
  • Best Visual Effects: Richard McBride, et al., “The Revenant”
  • Best Sound (Editing and Mixing): Tamás Dévényi, et al., “Son of Saul”


Previous winners:

One thought on “8th Annual AwyaNgobrol Awards – The Winners

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s